Once a campaign has been sent out is there any possibility of stopping the campaign to prevent those subscribers in list receiving the email. Any advice on this would be appreciated.
6 years ago
No, unfortunately once you hit send, it goes out pretty much right away and can't be recalled. We've all felt that feeling before.